Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robin Brackett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robin Brackett

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Tate

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my home and car insurance with Robin Brackett and have had it for many years and love it there the people are very nice and helpful and take care of you well."

Sandra Ann

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to shop."

Tammy Pearson

January 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"2 ladies helped me with directions. Very sweet ladies."

Kathy Bradley

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this Ins Company since I started driving @ 16....Love Robin and the staff very helpful and knowledgeable of things. Look out for your best interest"

Cassie Perry

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr Robin and Dayna are 2 of the sweetest people on God's Earth and they genuinely care about people."

Cassie Perry

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are awesome people who genuinely care!!"

Lisa'rie

October 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"I like this office because of the staff. My questions are always answered. They are consistently friendly and helpful to me."

david binion

October 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice people very helpful"

Alvin Hopper

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and great insurance rates"

Info Lakeshore Services

March 17, 2017

1  out of  5
"If you like a old grumpy man who has zero respect for women and is stuck doing business in the 1960's this your guy! Other than that stay away, nothing but problems and attitudes with them."

Jennipher Harrill

September 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always returns my calls and updates my policies as soon as I call. Couldn't ask for a better agent and staff!"

Sarah Ghant

May 10, 2015

1  out of  5
"Worst business experience i have ever had. Promised a rate lower that i was currently paying, after i switched to them it was way higher then my old insurance provider. None of the numbers added up, the online account didn't match the bill, could never get a straight answer as to what was going on. After i threatened to cancel they added a driver on my policy to a high risk bracket without any approval from me charging me even more for no reason at all.Then when i do cancel to go to another provider they kept billing me and apparently never actually canceled my policy even after signing a cancellation form. Calling custom service is completely useless, the don't do anything. STAY AWAY FROM STATEFARM."

Capt Tom Adams

August 19, 2012

5  out of  5
"Call Robin for your insurance needs In North Carolina!! Great guy and works hard to help you get the right insurance and get your claims paid fast. 5 stars in my book!"